Woody on the De Mello Theory

I have received confirmation via Twitter from Woody himself (formerly of the Woody Show in San Francisco) that once he gets settled into his new job, then we will do an interview. I’m assuming it’s at the Point 105.7 in St. Louis since Woody just recently asked everyone on his Twitter to add Rizutto a DJ from 10am-2pm & is known to be in the St. Louis area now, but I have yet to confirm that. Hopefully I will be able to do that in the morning. Until then here is aforementioned Tweet:

I’ll do it after I get this job worked out. It’ll give me something worth talking about.

Stay tuned, minions.

Leave a Reply

