Brooklyn, Brooklyn Take Me In

I can’t tell you how excited I am about the Avett Brothers upcoming album I and Love and You & now the album cover & first single.

The Avett Brothers have redefined Bluegrass music, if you want to pigeonhole them & brought their own unique vision of music to the forefront of the indie scene. Their first album with a major label is the one that will decide what step they take next, but rest assured they’ll be around for quite awhile.

The Avett Brothers – I & Love & You

One thought on “Brooklyn, Brooklyn Take Me In

  1. PG

    I am late the Brothers’ party but I reckon I am still here in plenty of time as they are going to explode on the scene!

    The single has totally taken up permanent residence in my mind I can not wait until the 29th so I can plop down my cash at my local record store and walk out happy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

