I’m Not Here This Isn’t Happening

I’ve been out of the loop for awhile, perhaps purposely as I do sometimes when writing becomes too formulaic, almost like a job. I just distance myself from all the bullshit & take a breather for about a month. Well, needless to say, I think I’m back. I’ve been listening to Radiohead all week & marveling at how brilliant they are. Not just as a band, though, but singularly, as well, as I do love Thom Yorke’s solo efforts & Jonny Greenwood’s score to There Will Be Blood was amazing.

You do not hear of Radiohead devolving into some sort of drama made for the BBC like Oasis or becoming a shell of what they once were. Every time they make an album or perform it is distinctly different than the former & unique in it’s own way. So to commemorate my return from my brief, albeit wonderful, hiatus I give you Radiohead LIVE in Berlin 2006.

Optimistic

Morning Bell

Karma Police

The National Anthem

In Limbo

No Surprises

My Iron Lung

Dollars & Cents

Bishop’s Robes

Talk Show Host

Kid A

You & Whose Army

Airbag

Lucky

How to Disappear Completely

Paranoid Android

Everything In It’s Right Place

Pyramid Song

Exit Music For a Film

Knives Out

Big Ideas

Nice Dream

Leave a Reply

