SITE NEWS

As I said the other day I’m wont to get into musical ruts. So as a way to curb that trend & diversify my interests I will review at least one album I haven’t heard each week. Some will be new, most will not be. Many will be albums that I should’ve listened to long ago, but never got around to or at the time wasn’t inclined to listen to. There won’t be some grading system like five stars or any stupid gimmick like those talentless hacks at Rolling Stone seem to love to do. It will merely be me writing about what I like or don’t like or both about what ever album I’m reviewing that week.

Leave a Reply

